Holiday Stuffing

Do you call is stuffing or dressing?  I guess that depends on whether or not you put it in the bird or bake it on the side!  Either way, this recipe is awesome!  Over the past several years, I tried a new stuffing recipe to find that “just right” one.  Here it is – and I’ve made it  the last 2 years.  It won’t disappoint.  (I realize this is past Thanksgiving, but I might make it again for Christmas, so thought I’d share.)  Note:  This recipe actually makes 2 – 13×9 trays.  I cut the recipe in half for 1.  You’ll note on the recipe that I add crisp pancetta for extra flavor and use a crusty dense bread, though I’m sure the potato bread would be good, too.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

