Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms

By request – here you go, Marybeth.  I had lunch with my friend Marybeth today and she said she searched and searched the blog for the Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms recipe that I had written on a chalkboard a few posts back when I brought this blog back to life.  I guess I had never posted the recipe, so here it is.  This is one I take no credit for as it’s all my girl, Ina.  When it comes to Ina, there’s rarely a need for any modifications.  The following link will take you to the Food Network webpage where you’ll find the recipe and a video of Ina!  How bad could that be?

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/sausage-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe/index.html

One Comment on “Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms”

  1. Derek M Kemp says:

    This is a great recipe. I substituted cream cheese for the Marscapone once and it wasn’t quite the same. I also tried this switch with Ina’s Wild Mushroom Risotto. Don’t make this mistake.
    Spend the money on the Marscapone.


Leave a Reply

